Stjórn:

       
  Torbjørn Hansen Stjóri 350 333 290 333 torbjorn@demich.fo
           
 

Hitapumputænastan:

       
  Virkin ímillum kl. 8 og 22   350 390    
           

Teknistova:

       
  Hákun Hansen Verkfrøðingur   290 335 hakun@demich.fo
  Atli D. Nattestad HVS-Installatørur   290 360 atli@demich.fo
  Theodor Thomassen Maskinmeistari   290 338 theodor@demich.fo
           

 

Servicedeild:

       
  Fríðbjørn Seloy Serviceleiðari   290 321  fridbjorn@demich.fo
  Jógvan Lisberg Hansen Handverkari   290 313  
           
 

Projektdeild:

       
  Bjarne Hansen Projektleiðari 350 330 290 330 bjarne@demich.fo
  Árni Samuelsen Formaður   290 319 arni@demich.fo
  Poul Johan Arge Formaður   290 320 pouljohan@demich.fo
  Ávaldur Hultgren Handverkari   290 318  
  Charlie Debrezceni Handverkari   290 312  
  Erland Poulsen Handverkari   290 311  
  Hans Magni Danielsen Handverkari   290 315  hansmagni@demich.fo
  Hjalmar J. Juul Handverkari   290 322  hjalmar@demich.fo
  Jógvan Lydersen Handverkari      
  Rene Vensild Handverkari   290 314  
  Tór K. Winther Handverkari   290 316  
  Anfinnur A. Hjaltalin Lærlingur      
  Bárður Poulsen Lærlingur      
  Gunnar Svartá Lærlingur      
  Henry K.L. Sigvardsen Lærlingur      
  Jákup Fríði Jákupsson Lærlingur      
  Jón Ljósheim Muller Lærlingur      
  Marion Storil Nilsen Lærlingur      
  Pauli Sandoy Lærlingur      
           

 

Verkstaður:

       
  Villy Joensen Verkstaðsleiðari   290 325 villyj@demich.fo
  Heðin F. Heldarskarð       hedinf@demich.fo
           
 

Fíggjardeildin:

       
  Joan Joensen Bókhaldsleiðari 350 305   joan@demich.fo
  Hanna Poulsen Bókhaldari 350 304   hanna@demich.fo
           
 

Søludeildin:

       
  Liz T. Nysted Handilsleiðari   290 362 liz@demich.fo
  Niels J. Heinesen Goymslumaður   290 366 nielsj@demich.fo
  Harald Thomassen Handilsmaður   290 361 harald@demich.fo
  Aster Leo Thorsen Lærlingur   290 363 aster@demich.fo
  Valbjørn Jensen Lærlingur     valbjorn@demich.fo