Stjórn:

       
    Rói Kalsø      Forstjóri   290 331 roi@demich.fo
    Torbjørn Hansen Rakstrarstjóri 350 333 290 333 torbjorn@demich.fo
             
   

Hitapumputænastan:

       
    Virkin ímillum kl. 8 og 22   350 390    
             
 

Teknistova:

       
    Hákun Hansen Verkfrøðingur   290 335 hakun@demich.fo
    Atli D. Nattestad HVS-Installatørur   290 360 atli@demich.fo
    Theodor Thomassen Maskinmeistari   290 338 theodor@demich.fo
             
 

 

Servicedeild:

       
    Fríðbjørn Seloy Serviceleiðari   290 321  fridbjorn@demich.fo
    Jógvan Lisberg Hansen Handverkari   290 313  
             
   

Projektdeild:

       
    Bjarne Hansen Projektleiðari 350 330 290 330 bjarne@demich.fo
    Árni Samuelsen Formaður   290 319 arni@demich.fo
    Poul Johan Arge Formaður   290 320 pouljohan@demich.fo
    Andrias Samuelsen Handverkari   290 318  
    Ávaldur Hultgren Handverkari   290 318  
    Bartal Danielsen Handverkari   290 288  
    Charlie Debrezceni Handverkari   290 312  
    Erland Poulsen Handverkari   290 311  
    Hans Magni Danielsen Handverkari   290 315  hansmagni@demich.fo
    Hjalmar J. Juul Handverkari   290 322  hjalmar@demich.fo
    Henrik Rahbek Handverkari      
    Magnus Pauli Juul Handverkari      
    Magni Reinert Handverkari      
    Rene Vensild Handverkari   290 314  
    Tór K. Winther Handverkari   290 316  
    Anfinnur A. Hjaltalin Lærlingur      
    Bárður Poulsen Lærlingur      
    Gunnar Svartá Lærlingur      
    Henry K.L. Sigvardsen Lærlingur      
    Jákup Fríði Jákupsson Lærlingur      
    Jón Ljósheim Muller Lærlingur      
    Nicklas Dam Lærlingur      
    Pauli Sandoy Lærlingur      
    Reagan Omondi Ayodo Lærlingur      
             
 

 

Verkstaður:

       
    Villy Joensen Verkstaðsleiðari   290 325 villyj@demich.fo
    Heðin F. Heldarskarð       hedinf@demich.fo
             
   

Fíggjardeildin:

       
    Joan Joensen(Farloyvi) Bókhaldsleiðari 350 305   joan@demich.fo
    Hanna Poulsen Bókhaldari 350 304   hanna@demich.fo
             
   

Søludeildin:

       
    Erland E. Jacobsen Handilsleiðari   290 365 erland@demich.fo
    Niels J. Heinesen Goymslumaður   290 366 nielsj@demich.fo
    Harald Thomassen Handilsmaður   290 361 harald@demich.fo