Stjórn:

       
    Rói Kalsø      Forstjóri   290 331 roi@demich.fo
    Torbjørn Hansen Rakstrarstjóri 350 333 290 333 torbjorn@demich.fo
             
   

Hitapumputænastan:

       
    Virkin ímillum kl. 8 og 22   350 390    
             
   

Teknistova:

       
    Hákun Hansen Verkfrøðingur   290 335 hakun@demich.fo
    Atli D. Nattestad HVS-Installatørur   290 360 atli@demich.fo
    Bárður Thomsen Byggifrøðingur   290 337

bardurt@demich.fo

    Torstein J. Fríðfinsson Verkfrøðingur   290 350

torstein@demich.fo

             
   

Hitapumpudeild:

       
    Poul Johan Arge Leiðari á Hitapumpudeildini   290 320

pouljohan@demich.fo

    Hanna Poulsen Samskipari   290 324 hanna@demich.fo
    Hjalmar J. Juul Handverkari    

hjalmar@demich.fo

    Hans Magni Danielsen Handverkari     hansmagni@demich.fo
    Rúni Fossdal Handverkari      
    Torkil Hansen Maskinmeistari / Góðk. El-inleggjari    

torkilh@demich.fo

    Bárður Poulsen Handverkari      
             
 

 

Servicedeild:

       
    Henrik Rahbek Leiðari á Servicedeildini   290 340 henrikr@demich.fo
    Bjarni Arge Gregoriussen Handverkari      
    Nklas Olivur Dam Lærlingur      
    Jón Ljósstein Muller Lærlingur      
    Tanja Danielsen Lærlingur      
    Bárður Danielsen Lærlingur      
    Uni H. Petersen  Lærlingur      
   

Projektdeild:

       
    Bjarne Hansen Projektleiðari 350 330 290 330 bjarne@demich.fo
    Árni Samuelsen Arbeiðsformaður   290 319 arni@demich.fo
    Bartal Danielsen Arbeiðsformaður   290 388

bartal@demich.fo

    Dánjal Pauli Skorá Arbeiðsformaður   290 341 danjal@demich.fo
    Andrias Samuelsen Handverkari      
    Charlie Debrezceni Handverkari      
    Karl Høgni Drost Jensen Handverkari      
    Niels Eli á Krákusteini Handverkari      
    Birgir Ryan Lærlingur       
    Jákup Fríði Jákupsson Lærlingur      
    Pauli Sandoy Lærlingur      
    Jógvan Rasmus Falkvard Lærlingur      
    Hilmar Poul Joensen Lærlingur      
    Leif Vestergaard Hansen Lærlingur      
    Búi Heinesen Lærlingur      
    Eirikur Jensen Lærlingur      
    Rúni Hove Hansen Lærlingur      
             
 

 

Verkstaður:

       
    Villy Joensen Verkstaðsleiðari   290 325 villyj@demich.fo
    Heðin F. Heldarskarð Handverkari     hedinf@demich.fo
    Henry K.L. Sigvardsen Handverkari      
             
   

Fíggjardeildin:

       
    Joan Joensen Bókhaldsleiðari 350 305   joan@demich.fo
    Annfinn Brekkstein Bókhaldari 350 304   annfinn@demich.fo
    Veronika Hassova Bókhaldari    

veronika@demich.fo

             
   

Søludeildin:

       
    Erland E. Jacobsen Sølu- og innkeypsleiðari   290 365

erland@demich.fo

    Harald Thomassen Sølumaður   

harald@demich.fo

    Suni Fríði Hansen Sølumaður   290 362

sunifridi@demich.fo

    Jastrid Brekkstein Sølukvinna   290 364 jastrid@demich.fo
    Ivan Gærdbo Hofgaard Sølumaður   290 361 ivan@demich.fo
    Ronja Fles Handilslærlingur      
    Heri Petersen Goymslumaður   290 366