Stjórn:

       
    Rói Kalsø      Forstjóri   290 331 roi@demich.fo
    Torbjørn Hansen Rakstrarstjóri 350 333 290 333 torbjorn@demich.fo
             
   

Hitapumputænastan:

       
    Virkin ímillum kl. 8 og 22   350 390    
             
   

Teknistova:

       
    Hákun Hansen Verkfrøðingur   290 335 hakun@demich.fo
    Atli D. Nattestad HVS-Installatørur   290 360 atli@demich.fo
    Theodor Thomassen Maskinmeistari   290 338 theodor@demich.fo
    Bárður Thomsen Verkfrøðingur   290 337

bardurt@demich.fo

    Torstein J. Fríðfinsson Verkfrøðingur   290 350

torstein@demich.fo

 

 

Servicedeild:

       
    Poul Johan Arge Serviceleiðari   290 320  pouljohan@demich.fo
    Erland Poulsen Handverkari   290 313  
    Rúni Fossdal Handverkari   290 304  
   

Projektdeild:

       
    Bjarne Hansen Projektleiðari 350 330 290 330 bjarne@demich.fo
    Árni Samuelsen Formaður   290 319 arni@demich.fo
    Andrias Samuelsen Handverkari   290 318  
    Ávaldur Hultgren Handverkari   290 318  
    Bartal Danielsen Handverkari   290 288  
    Charlie Debrezceni Handverkari   290 312  
    Hans Magni Danielsen Handverkari   290 315  hansmagni@demich.fo
    Hjalmar J. Juul Handverkari   290 322  hjalmar@demich.fo
    Henrik Rahbek Handverkari   290 340  
    Bjarni Arge Gregoriussen Handverkari   290 329  
    Dánjal Pauli Skorá Handverkari   290 341  
    Birgir Ryan Lærlingur       
    Anfinnur A. Hjaltalin Lærlingur   290 324  
    Bárður Poulsen Lærlingur   290 301  
    Gunnar Svartá Lærlingur      
    Henry K.L. Sigvardsen Lærlingur   290 303   
    Jákup Fríði Jákupsson Lærlingur   290 305  
    Jón Ljósheim Muller Lærlingur      
    Nicklas Olivur Dam Lærlingur   290 309  
    Pauli Sandoy Lærlingur   290 317  
    Tanja Danielsen Lærlingur   290 313
    Hilmar Poul Joensen Lærlingur      
    Leif Vestergaard Hansen Lærlingur      
    Rani Hilbertsson Funn Lærlingur      
             
 

 

Verkstaður:

       
    Villy Joensen Verkstaðsleiðari   290 325 villyj@demich.fo
    Heðin F. Heldarskarð Handverkari     hedinf@demich.fo
             
   

Fíggjardeildin:

       
    Joan Joensen Bókhaldsleiðari 350 305   joan@demich.fo
    Hanna Poulsen Bókhaldari 350 304   hanna@demich.fo
    Annfinn Brekkstein Bókhaldari 350 306   annfinn@demich.fo
             
   

Søludeildin:

       
 
 
  Erland E. Jacobsen Sølu- og innkeypsleiðari   290 365 erland@demich.fo
    Harald Thomassen Sølumaður   290 361

harald@demich.fo

    Suni Fríði Hansen Sølumaður   290 362

sunifridi@demich.fo

    Osla Lydersen Handilsnæmingur   290 363

osla@demich.fo

    Uni H. Petersen  Goymslumaður     
             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

osla@demich.fo