Stjórn:

       
    Rói Kalsø      Forstjóri   290 331 roi@demich.fo
    Torbjørn Hansen Rakstrarstjóri 350 333 290 333 torbjorn@demich.fo
             
   

Hitapumputænastan:

       
    Virkin ímillum kl. 8 og 22   350 390    
             
   

Teknistova:

       
    Hákun Hansen Verkfrøðingur   290 335 hakun@demich.fo
    Atli D. Nattestad HVS-Installatørur   290 360 atli@demich.fo
    Bárður Thomsen Byggifrøðingur   290 337

bardurt@demich.fo

    Torstein J. Fríðfinsson Verkfrøðingur   290 350

torstein@demich.fo

             
   

Hitapumpudeild:

       
    Poul Johan Arge Leiðari á Hitapumpudeildini   290 320

pouljohan@demich.fo

    Hjalmar J. Juul Handverkari   290 322

hjalmar@demich.fo

    Hans Magni Danielsen Handverkari   290 315 hansmagni@demich.fo
    Rúni Fossdal Handverkari   290 304  
    Torkil Hansen Maskinmeistari / Góðk. El-inleggjari    

torkilh@demich.fo

    Bárður Poulsen Lærlingur   290 301  
             
 

 

Servicedeild:

       
    Henrik Rahbek Leiðari á Servicedeildini   290 340 henrikr@demich.fo
    Bjarni Arge Gregoriussen Handverkari   290 329  
    Nklas Olivur Dam Lærlingur   290 309   
    Jón Ljósstein Muller Lærlingur   290 307  
    Tanja Danielsen Lærlingur   290 313  
    Bárður Danielsen Lærlingur      
             
   

Projektdeild:

       
    Bjarne Hansen Projektleiðari 350 330 290 330 bjarne@demich.fo
    Árni Samuelsen Arbeiðsformaður   290 319 arni@demich.fo
    Bartal Danielsen Arbeiðsformaður   290 388

bartal@demich.fo

    Dánjal Pauli Skorá Arbeiðsformaður   290 341 danjal@demich.fo
    Andrias Samuelsen Handverkari   290 318  
    Charlie Debrezceni Handverkari   290 312  
    Karl Høgni Drost Jensen Handverkari   290 334  
    Niels Eli á Krákusteini Handverkari   290 355  
    Birgir Ryan Lærlingur    290 310  
    Jákup Fríði Jákupsson Lærlingur   290 305  
    Pauli Sandoy Lærlingur   290 317  
    Jógvan Rasmus Falkvard Lærlingur   290 306  
    Hilmar Poul Joensen Lærlingur      
    Leif Vestergaard Hansen Lærlingur      
    Búi Heinesen Lærlingur      
    Eirikur Jensen Lærlingur   290323  
    Rúni Hove Hansen Lærlingur      
             
 

 

Verkstaður:

       
    Villy Joensen Verkstaðsleiðari   290 325 villyj@demich.fo
    Heðin F. Heldarskarð Handverkari     hedinf@demich.fo
    Henry K.L. Sigvardsen Handverkari   290 303  
             
   

Fíggjardeildin:

       
    Joan Joensen Bókhaldsleiðari 350 305   joan@demich.fo
    Hanna Poulsen Bókhaldari 350 304   hanna@demich.fo
    Annfinn Brekkstein Bókhaldari 350 306   annfinn@demich.fo
    Veronika Hassova Bókhaldari    

veronika@demich.fo

             
   

Søludeildin:

       
    Erland E. Jacobsen Sølu- og innkeypsleiðari   290 365

erland@demich.fo

    Harald Thomassen Sølumaður   290 361

harald@demich.fo

    Suni Fríði Hansen Sølumaður   290 362

sunifridi@demich.fo

    Jastrid Brekkstein Sølukvinna   290 364 jastrid@demich.fo
    Uni H. Petersen  Goymslumaður    uni@demich.fo