Stjórn:

       
    Rói Kalsø      Forstjóri   290 331 roi@demich.fo
    Torbjørn Hansen Rakstrarstjóri 350 333 290 333 torbjorn@demich.fo
             
   

Hitapumputænastan:

       
    Virkin ímillum kl. 8 og 22   350 390    
             
   

Teknistova:

       
    Hákun Hansen Verkfrøðingur   290 335 hakun@demich.fo
    Atli D. Nattestad HVS-Installatørur   290 360 atli@demich.fo
    Bárður Thomsen Byggifrøðingur   290 337

bardurt@demich.fo

    Torstein J. Fríðfinsson Verkfrøðingur   290 350

torstein@demich.fo

             
 

 

Servicedeild:

       
    Theodor Thomassen Serviceleiðari   290 338 theodor@demich.fo
    Poul Johan Arge Handverkari   290 320 pouljohan@demich.fo
    Erland Poulsen Handverkari   290 313  
    Rúni Fossdal Handverkari   290 304  
    Hjalmar J. Juul Handverkari   290 322 hjalmar@demich.fo
    Bjarni Arge Gregoriussen Handverkari   290 329  
             
   

Projektdeild:

       
    Bjarne Hansen Projektleiðari 350 330 290 330 bjarne@demich.fo
    Árni Samuelsen Arbeiðsformaður   290 319 arni@demich.fo
    Andrias Samuelsen Handverkari   290 318  
    Bartal Danielsen Arbeiðsformaður   290 288  
    Charlie Debrezceni Handverkari   290 312  
    Hans Magni Danielsen Handverkari   290 315 hansmagni@demich.fo
    Henrik Rahbek Handverkari   290 340  
    Bjarni Arge Gregoriussen Handverkari   290 329  
    Dánjal Pauli Skorá Arbeiðsformaður   290 341  
    Birgir Ryan Lærlingur       
    Bárður Poulsen Lærlingur   290 301  
    Jákup Fríði Jákupsson Lærlingur   290 305  
    Jón Ljósheim Muller Lærlingur      
    Nicklas Olivur Dam Lærlingur   290 309  
    Pauli Sandoy Lærlingur   290 317  
    Tanja Danielsen Lærlingur   290 313
    Hilmar Poul Joensen Lærlingur      
    Leif Vestergaard Hansen Lærlingur      
    Karl Høgni Drost Jensen Handverkari   290 334  
    Búi Heinesen Lærlingur      
             
 

 

Verkstaður:

       
    Villy Joensen Verkstaðsleiðari   290 325 villyj@demich.fo
    Heðin F. Heldarskarð Handverkari     hedinf@demich.fo
    Henry K.L. Sigvardsen Handverkari   290 303  
             
   

Fíggjardeildin:

       
    Joan Joensen Bókhaldsleiðari 350 305   joan@demich.fo
    Hanna Poulsen Bókhaldari 350 304   hanna@demich.fo
    Annfinn Brekkstein Bókhaldari 350 306   annfinn@demich.fo
    Veronika Hassova Bókhaldari    

veronika@demich.fo

             
   

Søludeildin:

       
    Erland E. Jacobsen Sølu- og innkeypsleiðari   290 365

erland@demich.fo

    Harald Thomassen Sølumaður   290 361

harald@demich.fo

    Suni Fríði Hansen Sølumaður   290 362

sunifridi@demich.fo

    Osla Lydersen Handilsnæmingur   290 363

osla@demich.fo

    Uni H. Petersen  Goymslumaður