Stjórn:

       
    Rói Kalsø      Forstjóri   290 331 roi@demich.fo
    Torbjørn Hansen Rakstrarstjóri 350 333 290 333 torbjorn@demich.fo
             
   

Hitapumputænastan:

       
    Virkin ímillum kl. 8 og 22   350 390    
             
   

Teknistova:

       
    Hákun Hansen Verkfrøðingur   290 335 hakun@demich.fo
    Atli D. Nattestad HVS-Installatørur   290 360 atli@demich.fo
    Theodor Thomassen Maskinmeistari   290 338 theodor@demich.fo
    Bárður Thomsen Byggifrøðingur   290337

bardurt@demich.fo

             
 

 

Servicedeild:

       
    Fríðbjørn Seloy Serviceleiðari   290 321  fridbjorn@demich.fo
    Erland Poulsen Handverkari   290 313  
             
   

Projektdeild:

       
    Bjarne Hansen Projektleiðari 350 330 290 330 bjarne@demich.fo
    Árni Samuelsen Formaður   290 319 arni@demich.fo
    Poul Johan Arge Formaður   290 320 pouljohan@demich.fo
    Andrias Samuelsen Handverkari   290 318  
    Ávaldur Hultgren Handverkari   290 318  
    Bartal Danielsen Handverkari   290 288  
    Charlie Debrezceni Handverkari   290 312  
    Hans Magni Danielsen Handverkari   290 315  hansmagni@demich.fo
    Hjalmar J. Juul Handverkari   290 322  hjalmar@demich.fo
    Henrik Rahbek Handverkari   290 340  
    Rene Vensild Handverkari   290 314  
    Dánjal Pauli Skorá Handverkari      
    Anfinnur A. Hjaltalin Lærlingur   290 324  
    Bárður Poulsen Lærlingur   290 301  
    Gunnar Svartá Lærlingur      
    Henry K.L. Sigvardsen Lærlingur   290 303   
    Jákup Fríði Jákupsson Lærlingur   290 305  
    Jón Ljósheim Muller Lærlingur      
    Nicklas Dam Lærlingur      
    Pauli Sandoy Lærlingur   290 317  
    Jóan Pauli Høgnesen Lærlingur      
    Hilmar Poul Joensen Lærlingur      
             
 

 

Verkstaður:

       
    Villy Joensen Verkstaðsleiðari   290 325 villyj@demich.fo
    Heðin F. Heldarskarð Handverkari     hedinf@demich.fo
             
   

Fíggjardeildin:

       
    Joan Joensen Bókhaldsleiðari 350 305   joan@demich.fo
    Hanna Poulsen Bókhaldari 350 304   hanna@demich.fo
     Annfinn Brekkstein Bókhaldari 350 306   annfinn@demich.fo
             
   

Søludeildin:

       
 
 
  Erland E. Jacobsen Handilsleiðari   290 365 erland@demich.fo
    Harald Thomassen Sølufólk   290 361

harald@demich.fo

    Suni Fríði Hansen Sølufólk   290 362

sunifridi@demich.fo

    Niels J. Heinesen Goymslumaður
 
290 366 

nielsj@demich.fo 

    Uni H. Petersen  Goymslumaður